Tags

, , , , ,

chic-vegan-contributor

Hi, friends! A while back there was an “open call” of sorts from the editor of Chic Vegan for vegan bloggers. While you might see the title “vegan blogger” in some of my social media profiles, I use that title sparingly. I don’t consider myself one of the “great” vegan bloggers; I certainly don’t make any kind of living from it. It’s just an outlet for me to talk about my passion — the vegan lifestyle.

At any rate, I contacted Dianne Wenz saying I would like to contribute in any way I could, and fortunately for me, I was welcomed as a guest contributor!

I’ve written a few posts by now for Chic Vegan:

If you’re not already familiar with Chic Vegan, you must become a reader! There are fabulous recipes, interview series with some inspiring movers and shakers in the vegan world, vegan lifestyle tips and advice, tons of amazing product reviews, and more. It truly is a wonderful site for anyone interested in and passionate about vegan living. 🙂

Chic Vegan logo from chicvegan.com

