Tags

, ,

Mister Sister product review

I hope everyone had a wonderful Memorial Day! What beautiful weather we had here in Maryland. Under sunny skies, I was enjoying some vegan s’mores. Actually, it was vegan fudge with a s’mores twist 😉 And wow, was it delicious!!

At my local health foods store I recently discovered Mister Sister vegan fudge. This fudge is so rich and creamy, I swear no one would ever know it’s vegan! As you can see from the Instagram pic below, there are several deadent flavors:

Our new display trays will be hitting the coffee shops & stores nearby soon! #vegan #glutenfree #kosher #organic

A post shared by mistersistereats (@mistersistereats) on

I purchased the classic and s’more flavors for my own taste testing purposes as you can see from my photos below. Not only is this fudge rich and oh-so-creamy, but it’s (obviously) vegan, gluten free, and kosher. Better still, Mister Sister is on the Chocolate Food Empowerment Project approved-chocolate list. This means Mister Sister sources their chocolate from cocoa farms that do not use child slavery/labor, among other ethical practices. All the more reason to support a company such as Mister Sister!

Mister-Sister-Smore-vegan fudge

Mister Sister smore vegan fudge Mister Sister smore vegan fudge

Mister-Sister-classic-vegan fudge

Mister-Sister classic vegan fudge

Mister-Sister-classic vegan fudge Mister-Sister-classic vegan fudge

Do you love fudge? Which flavor would you like to try: classic, s’more, walnut fudge, or roulette?

